Hello to all. I am sure you are all excited for some summer outings to begin. Do you plan on having a job or just relaxing all summer? Do you plan on playing a lot of sports during the summer? What are some of your favorite activities you plan on doing? Make it a good one for me.
13 comments:
Well Zar, I plan on working all summer at Loup. I should be making some decent money for my college funds. I may be playing a little soccer this summer which I am definitely hoping to be doing. Some other events I look forward to are partying a lot with my fellow friends from high school and those who come back to C-town.
This summer I hope to making some money. I am hoping that I will be working at the bank. I will probably mow some neighbors lawns and make some money there. I plan on playing soccer and tennis throughout the summer. I also think I might golf a little. The summer should be full of things to do whether it be work or just hanging out.
This upcoming summer, I plan to have two jobs. One job will be working for Coach Krienke mowing lawns. The other job is a bagroom boy at Elk's Country Club. My summer will be filled with work, playing basketball, and running. I plan on attending some bonfires, going swimming, and chilling with friends all summer. This summer should be a good one, the last one before being a senior and graduating.
My summer is going to be full of grass grass grass!!! And no not the bad kind you silly people. I'll have to be mowing all summer and make a lot of money. This is ok because i have been used to doing this for a while now. And i want to make as much money as i can because im going to buy a good laptop and i want to have money for when i get down to college so i can buy some sweet things that i want.
I plan on getting some kind of jog. I will either apply at Menards or try and get some lawns to mow. I can not wait to go fishing at Wagners this year. My brother just got a cabin out there, so I will probably be out there all summer. This summer I turn 18 so hopefully with that will come more freedom. Other than that there will be lost of PS3 (gta 4 and COD4) that should keep me busy all summer.
This summer I have two jobs. I just got a job at the Pawnee Plunge and I work at this firework stand during the Fourth of July period. I am not going to do any sports this summer except for running a lot for cross country and track. I also am going on a mission trip to San Fransico this summer. I cannot wait til summer.
MMM...Well I have to work a crap load this summer so that kind of sucks. We had a guy quit so now everyone has to make up for his absence. Other than that I am planning on just chilling out all summer. I'm going to go camping on the river a bunch. I also plan on pretty much living outside. I love summer.
Well, I do actually have a job lined up this summer as an intern at Behlen. Still, I plan on hanging out with people all summer as well since I don't usually do much until after 7 at night anyway. Not only that, but I'll be going to 3 or 4 amazing concerts in the Omaha area. May 31st w. The Hush Sound, Motion City Soundtrack, etc., June 4th w. Modest Mouse, June 8th w. Mindless Self Indulgence, and more to come. It's going to be a great summer.
Well, of course I am going to be working this summer, but I also plan on doing a whole lot of nothing.I am going to a couple concerts this summer and I am also going to a Cubs game at Wrigley Field in good old Chicago, so that will be fun. Hopefully I will also go on a little vacation to South Dakota with some friends.
This summer I will be working full time for Autumn Blaze Landscaping. I will make good money, hopefully a few grand. $$$$ is always nice. I might play a few open field soccer games here and there, but that won't be happening too much. During the week in the mornings, I will probably lift here at school at become a big meaty. I will hang out with friends in my free time, but that will not be too often because I will be dead tired from work.
During the summer I am going to relax. I won't have time for a job because I will have cheerleading practice all summer. We are practicing to get ready for cheer camp, and the parade so that is going to take a lot of time. Other then all the cheerleading stuff, I just plan on having a fun time. I plan on going swimming and hanging out with friends. I hope it is going to be a fun summer.
My summer will start off for me as I spend two weeks in the Domincan Republic helping the unfortunte people with nine friends of mine and three parents. It will be a great experience, but once I get back I have to start my full time job at Loup Public Power. Apart from working, I will always be getting out enjoying the summer weather. I cant wait to go camping, kayaking, and fourwheeling whenever I want. Swimming will also be fun with all the babes around. I cant wait to get crazy this summer. PEace Out.
I'll plan on having a job or two, haven't decided yet. Most definitely quitting SuperSaver. I'll have football, which will be awesome. Plan to get into 300 club for bench. I plan to hang out a lot and do loads of stuff. I want it to be the best summer ever, and I'll try my hardest to make it so.
Post a Comment